Here is the list of past Service Award winners at the Cokato Corn Carnival.

YearAwarded To
1976Kully Harkman and Luther Peterson
1977George E. Peterson
1978Carl G.A. Peterson
1979Waldo Moberg
1980DeVore Gustafson
1981Carl M. Swanson
1982James Mealy and August Anderson
1983Reuben Harkman and Levi Rost
1984Gordon Bergstrom and Arnold Martinson
1985Kermit Johnson and Melvin Holmquist
1986Russ Johnson and Kenneth Johnson
1987Charles Mitchell and Ralph Holt
1988William Harju and Carlton Lee
1989Howard and Dorothy Morris
1990Earl Lundeen and Howard Johnson
1991Evald Anderson
1992Phil Thineson and Howard (Spurt) Anderson
1993Leland Anderson and Ted Stark
1994Dr. Elwyn Piker
1995Forrest (Butch) Amundson
1996Elroy Dahlin
1997Norman Busse
1998Woodrow Titrud
1999Lawrence Weir
2000John Shoenig
2001Leroy Engstrom
2002Jim Erickson
2003Ron Salo and Mike Ackerman
2004Alan Anderson (Faribault Foods)
2005Tom/Darby Keaveny
2006Public Works Department
2007Don Peroutka
2008Robin and Char Hillmyer
2009Carl Rokala
2010Chuck Ortquist
2011Joe Harmala
2012Amborn family
2013Jody Danielson
2015Bruce and Susan Bohnsack
2016Barry Stipe
2017John Warner, AME and Mykkanen Homes
2018Volunteers with 40 or more years of service at the Corn Carnival
2019Mike Worcester
2020No recipient
2021Mark Peterson
2022Susan Keskey
2023Dorene Erickson