Here are the past Grand Marshals of the Cokato Corn Carnival Parade.

1999Kenny Johnson, George Peterson, Levi Rost
2000John Schoenig (steam engine)
2001Russ and Betty Johnson
2002Howard and Dorothy Morris
2003Emily Christopher and Zelda Stein
2004Reid MacDonald(Faribault CEO)
2005Tom and Darby Keaveny
2007George and Violet Peterson
2008Russ and Bev Irvin
2009Emily McConkey
2010Isabelle Mattson(family for her)
2011Don Peroutka
2012Carl Rokala
2013Barb/Ken Bakke
2014Mike and Mary Ackerman
2015Elroy Dahlin
2016Bruce and Susan Bohnsack
2017Mary Cole
2018None selected
2019Gordy and Dorene Erickson
2020No recipient
2021Cokato Fire Department
2022Bob Ness
2023Gloria (Dahlberg) Johnson, 1954 Miss Cokato
Kezia Lee, 2021 Miss Cokato